Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian
Phone1
:
541-447-6205
Fax
:
541-447-1754
Web
:
www.centraloregonian.com
Adres
:
558 N. Main Street, Prineville, OR 97754
Category
:
Advertising, Media
SHARE

Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian Photos:

  • Prineville Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian

About Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian:

To advertise in any of the Central Oregonian’s products - including the Web site -- contact General Manager Teresa Tooley, Advertising Representative Heidi Howard, or Patty McManus. E-mail and phone connections are available below.

The Central Oregonian is located at 558 N. Main Street, Prineville, OR 97754. Our phone number is 541-447-6205, and our fax is 541-447-1754

CENTRAL OREGONIAN GENERAL CONTACTS

Advertising

advertising@centraloregonian.com

Classifieds/Public Notices / Legal Notices

classifieds@centraloregonian.com

Graphic Design

comp@centraloregonian.com

Web Press Printing

press@centraloregonian.com

Circulation

circulation@centraloregonian.com

News Tips

news@centraloregonian.com

Happenings (Events Calendar)

events@centraloregonian.com

Sports

sports@centraloregonian.com

"Out and About" with Scott Staats

outdoors@centraloregonian.com

Faith

faith@centraloregonian.com

"It's Your Business" with Teresa Tooley

business@centraloregonian.com

CENTRAL OREGONIAN STAFF


MANAGEMENT

Tony Ahern - Publisher

Phone: 541-475-2275 • Fax 541-475-3710

Email: publisher@centraloregonian.com

Teresa Tooley - General Manager

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: ttooley@centraloregonian.com


NEWS

Jason Chaney - News Editor

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: jchaney@centraloregonian.com

Lon Austin - Sports Editor

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: laustin@centraloregonian.com


WEB PRESS PRINTING

Scott Porter - Press Manager

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: sporter@centraloregonian.com


DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Heidi Howard - Advertising Representative

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: hhoward@centraloregonian.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING & CIRCULATION

Angie Bernard - Circulation / Classifieds

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: abernard@centraloregonian.com

Priscilla Smith - Circulation / Classifieds

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: psmith@centraloregonian.com


PRODUCTION

Brent Shields - Designer

Phone: 541-447-6205 • Fax 541-447-1754

Email: bshields@centraloregonian.com


WEB SYSTEMS

Alvaro Fontan - Web and Publishing Systems Architect

Phone: 503-546-5159 • Email: alvarofontan@portlandtribune.com

Bart Betz - Web Developer

Phone: 503-546-5105 • Email: bbetz@portlandtribune.com

Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian Map:

Pamplin Media Group - Central Oregonian Facebook Page: